Possession of drug paraphernalia is a Class 1 misdemeanor and is governed by N.C.G.S. 90-113.22. Under this law, it is unlawful for any person to knowingly use, or to possess
Oftentimes, a person charged with DWI in North Carolina faces an immediate 30-day civil revocation of their driver’s license. This blog breaks this topic down and addresses only the 30-day
Commercial DWI in North Carolina – Impaired driving (DWI / DUI) in a commercial vehicle has some special considerations and is treated differently than a standard DWI in one major
LET US HELP YOU
Put our team of criminal defense lawyers on your side today. You are one phone call or email away from getting your questions answered by an experienced defense attorney.
Call us at 980-272-8438 to set up a consultation.